Ward E. Salisbury Agricultural Scholarship


For undergraduate students enrolled in the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences with demonstrated financial need, academic achievement and leadership. First preference to residents of Carroll County; second preference from Calhoun, Greene, Crawford and Guthrie Counties; third preference other counties in Iowa. (Please file FAFSA between Oct. 1 and Dec. 1 to be considered.)

Available to: