Larry D. Lursen Memorial Scholarship


For students in the College of Agriculture and Life Science who are residents of Butler County, Iowa. Second preference from counties of Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Chickasaw, Bremer, Black Hawk, Grundy, Hardin or Franklin. Preference to students who plan to return to work or farm in Butler County after graduation.

Available to: