Fejervary Fund Scholarships


Fejervary Fund Scholarships awarded to Scott County Iowa residents, with preference given to students with demonstrated financial need. (Please file FAFSA between Oct. 1 and Dec. 1 to be considered.) Past Fejervary Fund recipients are eligible to receive the scholarship if enrolled as Doctor of Veterinary Medicine candidate in the College of Veterinary Medicine at ISU.