Dwight and Marilyn Conover Leadership Scholarship


For sophomore, junior or senior students in the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences with a minimum GPA of 3.0 who are residents of Iowa, with preference given to residents in the western half of the state.  First preference to those with demonstrated leadership; second preference to students majoring in ag business. 


Available to: